April 17th, 2014

Hilton Central School District Board of Education

 

The Hilton Central School District is governed by a seven-member Hilton Board of Education elected by eligible voters of the district.  Members are volunteer public officials who serve, without pay, for three-year terms.  As elected representatives of district residents and as officers of the State of New York, board members must carry out duties required by the State Legislature, the Board of Regents, and the State Commissioner of Education. The board establishes policies for the operation of the district and the superintendent of schools carries out these policies.

 

The Board of Education meets at 7:00 p.m. generally the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month in the board conference room in the West Avenue/Quest Elementary School Building, 225 West Avenue, Hilton, NY 14468 at 7:00 p.m.  This is an open meeting and the public is encouraged to attend.  Hilton Board of Education Meeting agendas are prepared the Friday before the Tuesday Board meeting.  Agendas are available on this web page.

 

 


21067/p294527528_40538.jpg

Mr. Daniel Wellington

President

336 Frisbee Hill Rd.

Hilton, NY  14468

E-Mail: dwellington@hilton.ny.us

(585) 392-8030  (585) 392-8030

Term Ends: June 2015


21067/p14872907_40542.jpg

Ms. Agnes Seneway
Vice President
36 East Wautoma Beach
Hilton, NY  14468
Click here to email Ms. Seneway
(585) 392-7438
Term Ends:  June 2014

 


Thomas Abbott

44 Carrington Street

Rochester, NY14468

Email: tabbott@hilton.k12.ny.us

(585) 319-3163

Term Ends: June 2015


 

Michelle Ames

193 Lake Avenue

Hilton, NY  14468

Email: mames@hilton.k12.ny.us

(585) 749-5059

Term Ends: June 2016


Barbara Cutrona

817 MacIntosh Drive 

Rochester, NY  14626

Email: bcutrona@hilton.k12.ny.us

(585) 225-2018

Term  Ends:  June 2016

 

 


Timothy Gagnon

21 Klafehn Drive

Hilton, NY  14468

Email: tgagnon@hilton.k12.ny.us

(585) 727-3418

Term Ends:  June 2014 


Nancy Pickering

97 Frisbee Hill Road

Hilton, NY  14468

Email: npickering@hilton.k12.ny.us

(585) 392-0186

Term Expires: June 2016

 


 

Click here to contact District Clerk Pat Unterborn

 

Letters to and questions about the Board of Education can be addressed to Patricia Unterborn, District Clerk, at 225 West Avenue, Hilton, NY 14468. The district clerk can also be reached by phone at (585) 359-1000 x7099 or by e-mail at punterborn@hilton.k12.ny.us